Last Reflection

Last Reflection

The blog that I have made throughout 8 weeks will be reflected on in 2 different sections

  • What I could do different
  • What I will keep the same

What I could have done different with the post’s is split up the paragraphs to make the post’s more visually pleasing, and also I could have replied to more comments. As well as, the questions could be a little more challenging for the reader, and give more detail on the subject I was talking about.

Throughout the 8 weeks I was given to create and post on a blog, I have made 13 post on all different subjects like family celebrations, Music, Articles and post with my opinion like the B-17 bomber. The things that I like about the blog is the theme and the widgets that were provided to us. My favorite widget that I used on my blog is the falling snow widget that was recommended to me by a classmate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *